TRAINING DAYS

PRACTICE PROTECTED TIME CLOSURE DATES FOR TRAINING

PRACTICE PROTECTED TIME CLOSURES FOR TEAM TRAINING

  • ONE TUESDAY IN EACH MONTH THE PRACTICE CLOSES AT 1 PM AND DOES NOT OPEN TILL THE FOLLOWING DAY (WEDNESDAY AT 8 AM)
  • THIS ALLOWS US TO CARRY OUT OUR ESSENTIAL TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME WITH ALL OF OUR TEAM MEMBERS
  • REPEAT PRESCRIPTIONS THAT ARE ORDERED ON THE FRIDAY BEFORE THE TUESDAY TRAINING DAY WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR COLLECTION ON THE FOLLOWING WEDNESDAY AT 7.30 AM
  • WE WILL ALWAYS POST SIGNS IN RECEPTION REMINDING OUR PATIENTS OF THE TRAINING DAYS.

TRAINING TUESDAYS FOR 2017/2018

Tuesday 17th Jan 2017 Tuesday 21st February 2017 Tuesday 21st March 2017
Tuesday 25th April 2017 Tuesday 16th May 2017 Tuesday 20th June 2017
Tuesday 18th July 2017 Tuesday 15th August 2017 Tuesday 19th Sept 2017
Tuesday 17th October 2017 Tuesday 21st Nov 2017 Tuesday 19th Dec 2017
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Tuesday 20th Feb 2018 Tuesday 20th March 2018